fbpx

Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera Giveaway

David Molnar is running another photography giveaway to gift one of his fans with a brand new mirrorless camera! To enter in this Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera Giveaway grab your free entries by following few simple steps listed down below!

About Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

The full-frame mirrorless EOS R camera is the first in Canon’s new EOS R system. With a new mount, a variety of dedicated lenses, full compatibility with EF/EF-S lenses* and significant achievements in handling and performance, the EOS R leads a new chapter in Canon’s legacy of imaging excellence.

The EOS R system has a large 54mm diameter and decreased distance between the rear lens element and sensor, which enable a compelling combination of image quality, performance and compact lens design.

GIVEAWAY REQUIREMENTS

To stay up to date with all giveaways from the web Like GiveawayBase Facebook Page, follow GiveawayBase on Twitter or subscribe on GiveawayBase Youtube channel!

STEP 1 – Follow the link to a giveaway widget -> Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera Giveaway

STEP 2 – Log in to a giveaway widget with your Facebook, Twitter or email account.

STEP 3 – Finish the tasks listed in the widget to grab your free entries.

Bonus entries: Share your referral link with friends to get an additional 1 entry for each person who enters through the link.

  • Not known how a winner is going to be contacted, probably by email and announced in a giveaway widget shortly after the giveaway ends.

GIVEAWAY END: February 17th at 11 am CST (noon EST/9 am Pacific)

OPEN TO: Worldwide

GIVEAWAY PRIZE

1 x Canon EOS-R Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera
1 x The Photo Mentorship

Good luck!
GiveawayBase Team